Forum - carryiage glitch

Welcome! Please login with your in-game name.

Author Topic: carryiage glitch  (Read 2702 times)

noah

• Bluebell
« on: March 01, 2015, 08:23:57 pm »
the carryiage let me take  low level players in to higher places is this a glitch?

Balance

• Lint
  • Hiya, i'm Balance!
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2015, 08:34:26 pm »
I'm no expert, but I'd think that this isn't a glitch. Does it work in dungeons?

Foxleap

• Bizz
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2015, 10:03:20 pm »
As Balance has stated, the none of us are experts but I don't think it's a glitch either. Actually, I think it's kinda a means for transportation for the lower level character. Kind of like who mages can use bind earth the get their group, or lower level players, to other locations, such as the beach or blackwood caverns. Same with the sleds given out for the secret santa event. They are used not only to help you carry your alt around but to also bring lower level characters to other towns or places if they hadn't unlocked the area yet.

Balance

• Lint
  • Hiya, i'm Balance!
« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2015, 09:21:44 pm »
Carrying off Foxleap, this can be used for a disadvantage against the carriage. If a player was take a level 1 (lets say blahblodan), and they are level 36 (lets say me, even though I'm not XD), to Argan Village, then the level 1 is at OBVIOUS risk, due to the fact that s/he is auto targeted due to low level. It is useful, but it may backfire.

Foxleap

• Bizz
« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2015, 11:46:16 pm »