Forum - Warrior Class-Best Equipment, Stats, Pets + Other?

Welcome! Please login with your in-game name.

Author Topic: Warrior Class-Best Equipment, Stats, Pets + Other?  (Read 1920 times)

Stellar

• Baby Bluebell
« on: February 29, 2016, 05:54:00 pm »
Hello! I am a fellow newbie at this game, and I picked the Warrior class. I was wondering what equipment I should use, what stats to upgrade, and stuff like that! To make sure I don't mess everything up, I'll just number my questions.

1: What level should I be to defeat Cladt? I've been having too much trouble with him.

2. What equipment should I have? I am currently level 12, so bear in mind that I can't get everything.

3. What stats should I upgrade?

4. What pets should I use?

5. (Last question) How do I get a pet?

Please bear with me. I'm only a beginner and im kinda sucky at this game. I was just hoping that you could help.

Bramble

• Global Moderator
  • Lint
« Reply #1 on: February 29, 2016, 09:49:18 pm »
Hi Stellar!

1. I'm assuming you are on the quest with Akia where you have to defeat Cladt? Really depends, I would say level 11-13, so you should be fine. If you are having a difficult time, I would recommend making a group with some friends and they can help you out.

2. There's lots of options of how to get equipment. You can use your Tokens of Accomplishment/Tokens of Bravery and buy armor from Alyshia, you can buy equipment from NPC's, you can get equipment from quests -- but the way to get the best equipment possible for your level is by getting equipment from dungeons. The dungeons that are appropriate for your level are the East Caves & the Hollow Tree (recommended level is 13 for The Hollow Tree, so you're really close!). You want to get armor that has Vitality/Stamina (it's the same thing, they increase your health), Strength (that increases your physical attack), and Agility (helps with dodging attacks/making you more likely to strike critical attacks [which means they do more]).